Welcome to the AFBA Contact Page.


Appalachian Fiddle & Bluegrass Association
P.O. Box 507
Wind Gap, Pa. 18091


email:
afba_admin@afbawindgap.org    afba_admin@afbawindgap.org







2015 AFBA Officers

AFBA President:  'Joe Sullivan'

AFBA Vice President:  'Pete Savary'

AFBATreasurer:  'Albert LePosa'

AFBA Secretary:  'Colleen Halk'

AFBA Board Chairman:  'Ted Beardsley'




President,Joseph Sullivan

610-838-3015___
email:  sullivanjoe.dotti@yahoo.com   Joseph_Sullivan





V.P.,Pete Savary

908-859-2413___
email: savary11@verizon.net    Peter_Geake






Secretary,Colleen Halk
email: colleenhalk@gmail.com   Colleen





 

Treasurer Albert LePosa

 ___email: treasurer@afbawindgap.org   Shirley






AFBA Board Chairman, Ted Beardsley

 ___
email: tedward2710@gmail.com    Ted

email: comm_chair@afbawindgap.org    Ted
(610) 838-2710





 

Website Design Rodney

 ___email: webmaster@afbawindgap.org   Rodney








A.F.B.A. BOARD MEMBERS



AFBA Board __
Mike Brant
lostinthe70s1970@yahoo.com




AFBA Board __
Ken Halk
halkman5@gmail.com



AFBA Board __
Jim Merrifield
meadowhawk1@gmail.com



AFBA Board __
Mark Tomzick
marktomzick@yahoo.com






A.F.B.A. Commitees


AFBA Advertising Commitee __
Barbara_Merring
Bmerring@att.net
(610) 253-2800



AFBA Ad Journal Commitee __
Joe Cosner
tedward2710@gmail.com



AFBA Band Commitee __
Ken Halk
halkman5@gmail.com
 



AFBA Childrens Commitee __
Lynda Pedersen
verticalmomx3@mindless.com



AFBA Board Chairman __
AFBA Board Chairman
tedward2710@gmail.com



AFBA Garden Commitee __
Ruth Reeves
reeves.21@hotmail.com



AFBA Grounds Commitee __
Al LePosa
asvl@verizon.net



AFBA Merchandise Commitee __
Susan Motz
lollyz@embarqmail.com



AFBA Park Security __
Tom Macfarlan
macfarlan@gmail.com



AFBA Vendor Commitee __
Jodie Fishbein
vendors@afbawindgap.org



AFBA Volunteer Commitee __
Jean McAndrew
afba_volunteer@afbawindgap.org
jmca811@gmail.com



Contact the AFBA

Email us at
afba_admin@ afbawindgap.org   afba_admin@afbawindgap.org

Letters and postage to the AFBA may be addressed to:

AFBA

P.O. Box 507

Wind Gap, Pa. 18091







5     5




Appalachian Fiddle & BluegrassAssociation
Wind Gap, Pennsylvania